Reggae

Next music genre I’ll be writing about is reggae.This genre is coming from Jamaica, and this genres most famous and most known artist is Bob Marley.He has lots of very good songs that I like and that are well known to reggae fans.There is nothing much about his bio that I can say without using wikipedia or any other site, but I don’t want to use those sites so I’m going to say what I know.Bob Marley had a lot of children, but most known to me and the ones that are in music are Damian Marley and David known as Ziggy Marley.

Leave a Reply

